New Executive Committee

As there have been no further nominations for the Executive Committee, and the number of nominations is less than the number of places, the Interim Committee is pleased to announce that the new Executive Committee for the Psychotherapy and Counselling Union will be as follows: Richard Bagnall-Oakeley Viviane Carneiro Jane Clements Philip Cox Jamie Crabb Robbie Lockwood Juliet Lyons Andrew Price The new Executive Committee will take over at the AGM, on April 1st, when the Interim Committee will step down. Kate O'Halloran On behalf of the Interim Committee

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Psychotherapy and Counselling Union ©2018